(507) 477-3235 9 Sixth Ave SE, Hayfield, MN 55940

Girls Basketball

Head Coach Fred Kindschy

2017-2018 VARSITY SCHEDULE

Schedule

 Hayfield
Basketball Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 09-04-17)
Type Time Opponent Location Comments
Friday, Dec 1, 2017
Game 7:30PM Away vs. Minneota Minneota High School
JV at 6:00pm, Varsity to follow 7:30pm
Saturday, Dec 2, 2017
Game 3:30PM Away vs. Tracy-Milroy-Balaton Tracy High School
Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017
Game 7:15PM Byron Public Schools
Saturday, Dec 9, 2017
Game TBD Away vs. Mayer Lutheran Minnetonka High School
Breakdown Tip-Off Classic Start Time TBA
Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017
Game 7:15PM Away vs. Pine Island
Thursday, Dec 14, 2017
Game 7:15PM Cannon Falls
Saturday, Dec 16, 2017
HVL/TRC Showdown 9:00AM Away vs. Goodhue,
Caledonia Area Public Schools,
Cannon Falls,
Chatfield,
Fillmore Central,
La Crescent,
Lake City,
Pine Island,
Plainview-Elgin-Millville,
Rochester Lourdes,
Saint Charles,
Southland,
Zumbrota-Mazeppa
Mayo Civic Center
Friday, Dec 22, 2017
Game 7:15PM Away vs. Triton Triton High School
Wednesday, Dec 27, 2017
Invitational 6:00PM Kenyon-Wanamingo,
Pacelli,
TCU
Hayfield High School
East gym
TCU vs. Lyle-Pacelli at 6:00, Hayfield vs. K-W at 7:30 in east gym Hayfeld JV vs. K-W JV at 6:00, TCU JV vs. Lyle-Pacelli JV at 7:30 in west gym
Game 7:30PM Kenyon-Wanamingo Hayfield High School
East gym
Thursday, Dec 28, 2017
Invitational 3:00PM Kenyon-Wanamingo,
Pacelli,
TCU
Hayfield High School
East gym
Losers from Wednesday play at 3:00, winners play at 4:30. JV teams will play the same opponent as their varsity at the opposite time in the west gym.
Friday, Jan 5, 2018
Game 7:15PM Away vs. Zumbrota-Mazeppa Zumbrota-Mazeppa High School
Saturday, Jan 6, 2018
Game 6:00PM Away vs. NRHEG New Richland Public School
Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018
Game 7:15PM Goodhue
Friday, Jan 12, 2018
Game 7:15PM Lake City
Saturday, Jan 13, 2018
Invitational 11:00AM Byron Public Schools,
Goodhue,
Hutchinson,
Kasson-Mantorville,
Pacelli,
Mayer Lutheran,
Mountain Iron-Buhl,
Norwood Young America,
Sleepy Eye,
St. Croix Lutheran,
St. Peter,
Tracy-Milroy-Balaton,
Waseca
Hayfield High School
East gym
Games in both our east and west gyms. Match-ups and times will be determined in November 2017.
Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018
Game 7:15PM Away vs. Stewartville School District Stewartville High School
Friday, Jan 19, 2018
Game 7:15PM Away vs. Rochester Lourdes
Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018
Game 7:15PM Kasson-Mantorville
Thursday, Jan 25, 2018
Game 7:15PM Dover-Eyota Hayfield High School
East gym
Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018
Game 7:15PM Away vs. Cannon Falls
Friday, Feb 2, 2018
Game 7:15PM Zumbrota-Mazeppa
Thursday, Feb 8, 2018
Game 7:00PM Away vs. Christ Household of Faith Christ’s Household of Faith
Game is at the Salvation Army Gym, 401 7th Street West, St. Paul, MN
Friday, Feb 9, 2018
Game 7:15PM Triton
Monday, Feb 12, 2018
Game 7:15PM Blooming Prairie Hayfield High School
East gym
Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018
Game 7:15PM Away vs. Kenyon-Wanamingo Kenyon-Wanamingo High School
Friday, Feb 16, 2018
Game 7:15PM Away vs. Goodhue Goodhue High School