(507) 477-3235 9 Sixth Ave SE, Hayfield, MN 55940

Jamie Beck

Elementary Special Education Teacher

7/8 Schedule

Baseball: 7 Game

April 3

4:30PM Kasson-Mantorville Hayfield High School
  Baseball: 8 Game

April 3

6:00PM Kasson-Mantorville Hayfield High School
Thursday, Apr 5, 2018
  Baseball: 7 Game 4:30PM Away vs. Byron Public Schools
  Baseball: 8 Game 6:00PM Away vs. Byron Public Schools
Monday, Apr 9, 2018
  Baseball: 7 Game 4:30PM Stewartville School District Hayfield High School
  Baseball: 8 Game 6:00PM Stewartville School District Hayfield High School
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
  Baseball: 7 Game 4:30PM Zumbrota-Mazeppa Hayfield High School
  Baseball: 8 Game 6:00PM Zumbrota-Mazeppa Hayfield High School
Monday, Apr 16, 2018
  Baseball: 7 Game 4:30PM Away vs. Cannon Falls Archie Swenson Fields
  Baseball: 8 Game 6:00PM Away vs. Cannon Falls Archie Swenson Fields
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
  Baseball: 7 Game 4:30PM Away vs. Goodhue Goodhue High School
  Baseball: 8 Game 6:00PM Away vs. Goodhue Goodhue High School
Friday, Apr 20, 2018
  Baseball: 8 Double Header 4:30PM Triton Hayfield High School
  Baseball: 7 Double Header 4:30PM Triton Hayfield High School
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
  Baseball: 7 Game 4:30PM Away vs. Kenyon-Wanamingo Kenyon-Wanamingo Middle/High School
  Baseball: 8 Game 6:00PM Away vs. Kenyon-Wanamingo Kenyon-Wanamingo Middle/High School
Friday, Apr 27, 2018
  Baseball: 7 Game 4:30PM Away vs. Blooming Prairie Blooming Prairie High School
  Baseball: 8 Game 6:00PM Away vs. Blooming Prairie Blooming Prairie High School
Monday, Apr 30, 2018
  Baseball: 7 Game 4:30PM Away vs. Pine Island Pine Island High School
  Baseball: 8 Game 6:00PM Away vs. Pine Island Pine Island High School
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
  Baseball: 7 Game 4:30PM Lake City Hayfield High School
  Baseball: 8 Game 6:00PM Lake City Hayfield High School
Friday, May 4, 2018
  Baseball: 7 Game 4:30PM Austin Ellis Middle Hayfield High School
  Baseball: 8 Game 6:00PM Austin Ellis Middle Hayfield High School
Saturday, May 5, 2018
  Baseball: 8 Invite 9:00AM Away vs. Byron Public Schools,
Kasson-Mantorville,
Pine Island,
Triton,
Zumbrota-Mazeppa
Byron Middle School
Monday, May 7, 2018
  Baseball: 7 Game 4:30PM Kenyon-Wanamingo Hayfield High School
  Baseball: 8 Game 6:00PM Kenyon-Wanamingo Hayfield High School
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
  Baseball: 7 Game 4:30PM Away vs. Zumbrota-Mazeppa Zumbrota-Mazeppa High School
  Baseball: 8 Game 6:00PM Away vs. Zumbrota-Mazeppa Zumbrota-Mazeppa High School
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
  Baseball: 7 Game 4:30PM Cannon Falls Hayfield High School
  Baseball: 8 Game 6:00PM Cannon Falls Hayfield High School
Thursday, May 17, 2018
  Baseball: 7 Game 4:30PM Goodhue Hayfield High School
  Baseball: 8 Game 6:00PM Goodhue Hayfield High School