(507) 477-3235 9 Sixth Ave SE, Hayfield, MN 55940

Jamie Beck

Elementary Special Education Teacher

Varsity Schedule

Monday, Apr 2, 2018
Game 5:00PM Bethlehem Academy Hayfield High School
 (Date Changed from 05-11-18)
Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018
Game 7:00PM Away vs. Kasson-Mantorville K-M High School
Thursday, Apr 5, 2018
Game 5:00PM Byron Public Schools
Monday, Apr 9, 2018
Game 5:00PM Away vs. Stewartville School District Stewartville High School
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018
Game 4:30PM Away vs. Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton H.S Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton High School
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
Game 5:00PM Away vs. Zumbrota-Mazeppa Zumbrota-Mazeppa High School
Monday, Apr 16, 2018
Game 5:00PM Cannon Falls
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
Game 5:00PM Goodhue
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Double Header 11:00AM Away vs. Triton
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
Game 5:00PM Kenyon-Wanamingo
Thursday, Apr 26, 2018
Game 5:00PM Rochester Lourdes
Friday, Apr 27, 2018
Game 4:15PM Blooming Prairie Hayfield High School
Monday, Apr 30, 2018
Game 5:00PM Pine Island
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Game 5:00PM Away vs. Lake City Lake City Bluff View Elementary
Monday, May 7, 2018
Game 5:00PM Away vs. Kenyon-Wanamingo Kenyon-Wanamingo Elementary School (Wanamingo)
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Game 5:00PM Zumbrota-Mazeppa Hayfield High School
Friday, May 11, 2018
Game Bethlehem Academy
 (Date Changed to 04-02-18)
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Game 12:00PM Pacelli Hayfield High School
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Game 5:00PM Away vs. Cannon Falls Cannon Falls High School
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Game 5:00PM Away vs. Goodhue Goodhue High School