(507) 477-3235 9 Sixth Ave SE, Hayfield, MN 55940

School Board

Home

Pat Towey-r
Chairperson, Patrick Towey, Jr. – 2024
e-mail: ptowey@hayfield.k12.mn.us
Facility Committee
MSBA Legislative Liaison
Meet and Confer
kathy_hegna-zelinske
Vice Chairperson, Kathy Hegna Zelinske – 2024
e-mail:  kzelinske@hayfield.k12.mn.us
Negotiations Committee
Zumbro Education District Representative
chad oconner
Clerk, Chad O’Connor- 2022
e-mail:  co’conner@hayfield.k12.mn.us
Negotiations Committee
Meet and Confer
 
Justin Holtan-r
Treasurer, Justin Holtan – 2024
e-mail:  jholtan@hayfield.k12.mn.us
Negotiations Committee


lori_rouhoff

Director, Lori Rouhoff – 2022
e-mail:  lrouhoff@hayfield.k12.mn.us
Facility Committee
Community Education Advisory Board Representative
Meet and Confer
 Curt Heydt
Director, Curt Heydt – 2022
e-mail: cheydt@hayfield.k12.mn.us
Community Education Advisory Board Representative
Facility Committee
 E33A7801 Heather
Director, Heather Swygman – 2024
e-mail:  hswygman@hayfield.k12.mn.us
M
N State High School League Representative
Zumbro Education District Alternate-Representative