(507) 477-3235 9 Sixth Ave SE, Hayfield, MN 55940

School Board


Pat Towey-r
Chairperson, Patrick Towey, Jr. – 2020
e-mail: ptowey@hayfield.k12.mn.us
Facility Committee
MSBA Legislative Liaison
Meet and Confer
Vice Chairperson, Kathy Hegna Zelinske – 2020
e-mail:  kzelinske@hayfield.k12.mn.us
Negotiations Committee
Zumbro Education District Representative
chad oconner
Clerk, Chad O’Connor- 2022
e-mail:  co’conner@hayfield.k12.mn.us
Negotiations Committee
Justin Holtan-r
Treasurer, Justin Holtan – 2020
e-mail:  jholtan@hayfield.k12.mn.us
Negotiations Committee


Director, Lori Rouhoff – 2022
e-mail:  lrouhoff@hayfield.k12.mn.us
Facility Committee
Community Education Advisory Board Representative
Meet and Confer
 Curt Heydt
Director, Curt Heydt – 2022
e-mail: cheydt@hayfield.k12.mn.us
Zumbro Education District Representative (alternate)
Facility Committee
 Greg Peterson-r
Director, Greg Peterson – 2020
e-mail:  gpeterson@hayfield.k12.mn.us
MSHSL Representative
Meet and Confer