(507) 477-3235 9 Sixth Ave SE, Hayfield, MN 55940

School Board

Home

 

lana_mindrup
Chairperson, Lana Mindrup – 2018
e-mail:  lmindrup@hayfield.k12.mn.us
MSBA Legislative Liaison
Zumbro Education District Representative
kathy_hegna-zelinske
Vice-Chairperson, Kathy Hegna Zelinske – 2020
e-mail:  kzelinske@hayfield.k12.mn.us
Negotiations Committee
Facility Committee
Zumbro Education District Representative (alternate)
Pat Towey-r
Clerk, Patrick Towey, Jr. – 2020
e-mail: ptowey@hayfield.k12.mn.us
Facility Committee
Meet and Confer

lori_rouhoff

Treasurer, Lori Rouhoff – 2018
e-mail:  lrouhoff@hayfield.k12.mn.us
Facility Committee
Negotiations Committee
brenda_becker
Director, Brenda Becker – 2018
e-mail:  bbecker@hayfield.k12.mn.us
MN State High School League Representative
Meet and Confer
Justin Holtan-r
Director, Justin Holtan – 2020
e-mail:  jholtan@hayfield.k12.mn.us
Negotiations Committee
Greg Peterson-r
Director, Greg Peterson – 2020
e-mail:  gpeterson@hayfield.k12.mn.us
Community Education Advisory Board Representative
Meet and Confer