(507) 477-3235 9 Sixth Ave SE, Hayfield, MN 55940

Baseball

Head Coach Kasey Krekling

JV Schedule

Baseball: JV Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 05-29-21)

Type Time Opponent Location Comments
Friday, Apr 2, 2021
Game 6:30PM Southland_ Hayfield High School
Baseball Field
 (Date Changed to 05-25-21)
Monday, Apr 12, 2021
Game 5:00PM Medford Hayfield High School
 (Rescheduled to 04-27-21)
Thursday, Apr 15, 2021
Game 5:00PM Away vs. NRHEG Ellendale Elementary School
Friday, Apr 16, 2021
Game 6:30PM Away vs. Triton Triton High School
Monday, Apr 19, 2021
Game 6:30PM United South Central Hayfield High School
Baseball Field
 (Date Changed to )
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
Game 4:30PM Southland_ Hayfield High School
Baseball Field
 (Time Changed)
Game 5:00PM Away vs. Blooming Prairie Blooming Prairie High School
 (Rescheduled to 05-25-21)
Friday, Apr 23, 2021
Game 6:30PM United South Central Hayfield High School
Baseball Field
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Apr 26, 2021
Game 5:00PM Away vs. Bethlehem Academy Bell Field, Faribault
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
Game 5:00PM Medford Hayfield High School
 (Rescheduled to 04-27-21)
Game 6:30PM Medford Hayfield High School
Baseball Field
 (Time Changed)
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
Game 4:30PM Maple River Hayfield High School
Baseball Field
 (Time Changed)
Monday, May 3, 2021
Game 5:00PM Away vs. Medford Medford High School
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Game 6:30PM NRHEG Hayfield High School
Baseball Field
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Game 6:15PM Away vs. United South Central United South Central High School
 (Time Changed)
Friday, May 14, 2021
Game 6:30PM Blooming Prairie Hayfield High School
Baseball Field
Monday, May 17, 2021
Game 5:00PM Bethlehem Academy Hayfield High School
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Game 6:15PM Away vs. Waterville-Elysian-Morristown Waterville-Elysian-Morristown High School
 (Cancelled)
Friday, May 21, 2021
Game 6:30PM Lyle-Pacelli Hayfield High School
Baseball Field
 (Cancelled)
Monday, May 24, 2021
Game 4:30PM Away vs. Maple River Maple River Schools
 (Time Changed)
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Game 5:00PM Away vs. Blooming Prairie Blooming Prairie High School
 (Rescheduled from 04-22-21)
Game 6:30PM Southland_ Hayfield High School
Baseball Field
 (Date Changed to )
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Game 6:30PM Waterville-Elysian-Morristown Hayfield High School
Baseball Field
 (Cancelled)